MCLL Hall of Fame

The following individuals have been elected into the MCLL Hall of Fame for their contributions to providing Little League baseball in Montgomery County, Maryland.

In recognition of your volunteer achievement for youth baseball and having made a meaningful contribution to furthering the League’s mission, progress and reputation in the community.

Spring 2021

Ray Thomas (left) and Todd Patterson

Spring 2022

Darren Petrie (left) and Marty McNeill

Spring 2024

MCLL President Drew Squeglia (left) and Jason Arnold